top of page

Final Space, also the final straw for us being anti-live tv

You read it right, Rhino will get a live TV subscription and we will now be reporting on all live TV/blocked shows on HULU (I see you Cannonball)


Change of Mind

Like most things, we have changed. We have officially changed our stance on live TV. Although I don't agree with live TV I do understand it is necessary for me to consume media. I mostly just want to watch Cannonball. I do love me some Cannonball. I think it's overpriced and just don't want to pay for it but in the end (insert Linkin Park reference) it doesn't even matter.


Rhino said he is down with the sickness, if you will. To pay for the subscription. So you can bet your ass I'll be leaching off him yet again. Rhino is the anchor to this whole operation, I'm just here to look good.

"They've sucked us back in for more commercials I see" - Wolf

As mentioned in Episode 13 we talked about Final Space and I promised I'd post a trailer. Let us know your thoughts in the comments below, DM or tag us.


Thanks for listening!


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page